confirm. join told all above..

Download In It For Life - Mastic Scum / Senseless - Hurt (Cassette)
Label: Fecal Forces Productions - none,SAD Tapes - 002 • Format: Cassette • Country: Croatia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk, Thrash


The Laughing Apple - Cat Stevens - New Masters (Vinyl, Album, LP), Play Your Part - Flotsam And Jetsam - Ugly Noise (CD, Album), Johnny Flash - Flash Trax I (Vinyl), Minor Tributary - Chuck Israels - Convergence (CD, Album), Non Ti Cambierei (Golden Stumbers) - Fred Bongusto - Belle Bugie (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ezzay - Aline* = ألين* - لو عندك كلام = Law Eendak Kalam... (Cassette), In The Mood - Black Banana (2) - Sonic Death Monkey (CD, Album), Ce Que Dit La Petit Princesse Des Tulipes. Très Lent - Satie*, Klara Körmendi* - Piano Works (Select, Unknown Soldier* - Oi! R Us (CDr, Album), Pupilla - Focus (2) - Moving Waves (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ In It For Life - Mastic Scum / Senseless - Hurt (Cassette)

  1. Explore releases from Mastic Scum at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Mastic Scum at the Discogs Marketplace.
  2. 1, 2 recorded live at "Noise Factory" Stubach, recorded live at "Sbase Cafe" Zell/See, recorded live at "Utopia" Insbruckm /5.
  3. MASTIC SCUM/ROTTEN SOUND Split-EP "crap" 1. Distance To The Truth 2. One-Track Minded 3. Kiss Or Kill 4. Pornoholic "Mastic Scum" present 4 new studio-tracks in great sound quality. "Rotten Sound" from Finland present 4 live-tracks recorded in
  4. Explore releases from Senseless at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Senseless at the Discogs Marketplace.
  5. Music & lyrics by Mastic Scum, except track 5 - 10 Digitizing & mastering at Donaustadt Brutal Sound Line Up: Harry: guitar Man: drums Will: vocals Much: bass Former bass players: Linga Steff Alex C+P Power It Up. All right reserved. The booklet contains biography, discography and the lyrics of all the songs.5/5(6).
  6. Cassette incl. 41 tracks & all lyrics. Order includes MP3s & Lyrics Download. Price: € DVD "Rage" [Live & Rare].
  7. The cassette includes 41 tracks and all lyrics featuring all 6 Split EPs + Demo 10/94 + 2 Bonus Cover Tracks. Starting with the latest Split EP from with Head Cleaner, through the Splits with Rotten Sound, C.S.S.O., Blockheads, Malignant Tumour, Fleshless, to the Demo Tape from The tape was released by Extreme Terror Production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *